New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeing whats out there

BBW (41) looking for Male New Liskeard, Canada

well dont no a 100% what im looking for but i no he must be funny, out goin,g hones,t open minded, and loving I live up north but I drive and if he is worth it then why not drive for him..
there are so many things to no about me but im not sharing it all here if you want to no more then ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job Titlehave one

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsi just love music so all of it is good with me
Idea of funemailing is fun maybe you dont no what that means then wow
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerjust someone i click with i mean what more would i want