New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanted:Strong, caring, tall Single Man

BBW (57) looking for Male French Lake, New Brunswick, Canada

What's to say...I'm short, over weight and middle age. I'm very independent and strong minded. I have 2 children that are on their own but live close to me. I'm retired and starting my second phase of life. I'm honest, kind and caring. My interests are many but my love is reading and swimming. Looking for a partner that would be compatible to me....some one tall ( I like tall men), young at heart but acts his age, caring and understanding and has all his personal life in order. If interested send me a note and I will respond. Ciao.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMedic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funDoing things with my friends.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySailing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo enjoy the second part of my life...with or with out someone...:)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSome one that will complete me. A friend, partner....my other half.
On the first dateGo out some where quiet and get to know each other.