New here? Sign Up Have an account?

searching for my man

Single mom of two , big animal lover , Love helping others working in the caregiving field hoping to go back to college this year to better my future . I prefer to be at home but sometimes go out with that special man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecaregiver, support worker assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsReality shows Biggest looser
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesCasino , anything with VanDam ,Steven Segal
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Favorite artists50cent Rascal flatts
Reading selectionHealth
Favorite booksSelf help books Dr Phil ect
Idea of funSpending a romantic night alone with my special man
HobbiesReading, Dining, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Goal in lifeHigher education Blessed healthy kids to be the best women , mother, daughter,friend, hopefully wife&lover ii can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a man with compassion loyalty respectful faithful a man who shows his feelings to me
On the first dateCoffee a walk by the boardwalk a lunch date