New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone special :)

Male (31) looking for BBW Lindsay, Ontario, Canada

It's hard to describe myself in a little box but I'll try :) I'm a pretty laidback and chill guy. I'm definitely not into the club scene or going out to the bars all the time but I do enjoy going to the pub every now and then or wherever there is live music. I tend to stay in more and watch movies or play video games. I also love music, and I've been playing guitar for about 11 years. I'm a little shy when I first meet somebody new, but once I warm up to someone I love to cuddle and can be very affectionate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Job TitleODSP

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Simpsons, Family Guy, Futurama, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, American Dad, Mythbusters, King of Queens, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movieswaaaay too many to list, I'll add some later
Music typesRock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Nirvana, Jimi Hendrix, Radiohead, Incubus, Walk Off The Earth, Muse, Pearl Jam, AiC, Smashing Pumpins, Atreyu, Bob Marley, Foo Fighters, Green Day, and more.
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksIt's been a while since I've read an actual novel, but the last book I read was The Kite Runner, which I really enjoyed.
Idea of funLiving in the moment and being yourself. Being free and going with the flow. While I do enjoy my tv and video games, I also love playing guitar, singing and jamming with friends. In the summer I love going hiking, taking my dog for runs, swimming, camping and biking. Oh I also love to cook and BBQ :P
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have a crippling fear of heights but for some bizarre reason I've always wanted to go skydiving lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI'm planning on going to college within the next year or so to become a PSW. Depending on how I feel after that, I might pursue something in health care.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone that's intelligent, caring, honest and has a great sense of humor. I tend to prefer someone with a bit of a geeky side as well. A bit of a wild adventurous streak is always welcome too :)
On the first dateIt depends on the person I guess. Like I said I'm not crazy about the bar scene- I prefer somewhere where we can actually have a conversation and get to know each other. Having said that, I'm pretty easy to please on the first date. I'm happy with dinner and/or a movie, or even just smoking a sesh and chatting about whatever, nothing too crazy.