New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey

BBW (45) looking for BBW London, Ontario, Canada

Totally independent. Looking for someone to have fun with, to complement me and to learn from.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Cat(s)

Cat breedRescue cats

Appearance

BuildBBW/BHM
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleReg nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsReality tv, criminal minds, CSI etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSeven any thriller that leaves me thinking really
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsSublime, all 90s grunge...
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Horror, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingIce Skating, Paintball, Rowing, Softball, Volleyball
Favorite teamnew york jets lol (i know ive heard it)