New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Prince Charming

BBW (45) looking for Male Cornwall, Ontario, Canada

I am a single mom, intelligent, funny, down to earth, kind and independent woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Pop, Reggae
Reading selectionHumor, Mathematics, Mystery, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerRespectful (to treat me the way he would like to be treated,
Honest (willing to tell me the truth no matter what even if i do not like it),
Strong (someone i can depend on to guide me if i am lost), Gentle (i am a strong but sometimes i need the gentle touch or approach),
Passionate (treats me with kindness always),
On the first dateWe would go somewhere we can talk and get to know each other. (Dinner or for Coffee)